One thought on “Week 10

  1. Hello Ridhi,

    I feel honored that you picked my class blog to nominate for the award. You’re too kind. I love how you used Vokis in your post to explain your nominations. I never would have thought of that. How creative and very cool!

    Also, this challenge was probably one of the hardest ones for me, because I want to give everyone an award. So, instead of nominating just one blog, my daughter and I wrote a post together about a few of the student blogs we like (including yours), and for fun, we decided to make an “awesomeness blog award” for you and the other bloggers we mention.

    Here is the link, if you would like to check it out:Homeschool Towers

    Thank you so much,
    Ms. Mara

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *